i dont want to use google account and google plus etc etc. so I have gone through the procedure for deleting my google acoount and data on 10th of may. but i feel the google account and data has not been deleted so far. how can i make sure that the above account and all the data, photos etc. have been deleted. i want instant delete of this account and data.